Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
With me you can trust
 more photos
 blog diary

  capable
   - 58 y/o male
   - Orlando, USA
   - English, Spanish, Danish
   - Social worker
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 64154
 
Sex male
State FL
Children 1
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1962 - August - 8
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40 -  50
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I'm easy get alone with and lovely to be around, that love to enjoy life to fullest open down to earth. caring, honest, friendly and religious and passionate about almost everything.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A woman that will take me for who i am and open up with me and stand by me, and ready to move forward in life generally.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation