Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
iima very friendly person:)
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 30 y/o female
   - Queens, USA
   - English, English, English
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 64063
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1992 - February - 5
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call mrss.remybaybee
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  24
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
hi..iim 18 years old.. ii am trinidadian..jamaican..Vince...i am in skool.. goinq to skool upstate soon..i work.. ii am single and looking for a guy... i love to go out and have fun with friends and family.. i like the i love to write.. i am a very sweet.. kindhearted person..but jus cuz i sound easy doesnt mean i am.. ii can also b very rude..but dnt push me dhat far Exclamation Very Happy

Who I'd Like to Meet:
i would like to meet a person who has a good head on their shoulders.. who is funny.. romantic.. funny..has a good sense of humor...down to earth...not a cheat or liers.. sumone ii can also call me bestfriend...and would love me for who ii am n not what they want me to b Exclamation Neutral


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation