Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Smile it's good for you!
 more photos
 blog diary

  Mel0504
   - 39 y/o female
   - Painesville, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Medical Manufacturing
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 63723
 
Sex female
State OH
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1979 - May - 4
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Very often
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28 -  38
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am a 31 yr. old white woman, only 5 ft, smoker, few tatoos, not in the greatest shape but working on that daily (and it's going quite well), separated & very soon to be divorced (within next 2 months, though the marriage has been over for almost 2 yrs.). I have a daughter that is 4 yrs. old. She is very active, therefore, so am I. I work full-time, in Highland Hts. (Oh, I live in Painesville), I was married for 6 yrs. and pretty much isolated for the entire time. I am not a battered woman or anything, just finally faced a few truths in my life and am now in the process of pursuing my own interests and goals and what I feel is in the best interest of my child. (Not much in the way of drama with the severing of my marriage. Just a lot of frustration.) I am not ignorant (my IQ was 129 last time I was tested), nor am I a total geek (I say total, because I do have some geeky tendencies...really, who doesn't have at least some?). My favorite movies are Transformers 1 & 2 (told you, geeky tendencies) I love to read (real books, not Cosmo! More like Dean Koontz or older Stephen King) not much time for that lately since I am also attending college in pursuit of my Bachelor's degree in Business (I am taking the summer off though). Cool Razz


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation