Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
I'm just me I can't be nobody else!!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 32 y/o female
   - Wilkes-Barre, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 63276
Sex female
State PA
Children 2
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1985 - July - 23
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
I am a 25yr old single black woman. I like to have fun, i'm silly, smart, affectionate and I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship but whatever happens happens!

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I just want a nice guy that I can have fun with. Sweet, smart, funny and most importantly some one with a great since of humor Very Happy


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation