Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Trying something new
 more photos
 blog diary

  hjinden
   - 38 y/o male
   - amboy, USA
   - English, English, English
   - dispatch director
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 62055
 
Sex male
State IL
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - October - 29
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Call hj.inden
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I'm 29 from Illinois. I recently went through a divorce, and I'm ready to get back out there. No kids. Maybe one day. I have a very delightful personality. I have a great sense of humor.(love to laugh). Oh, and I don't look like Shrek so no worries there.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Again, I'm new to all of this. I'm just trying to meet new people using this unorthidox way. Just want to get out and have some fun again. All I ask is that you be honest. Just about EVERY problem can be solved if u know exactly what the problem is. Other then that..... You should have a high level of self respect. I love myself... just ask me. So, we'll see how this works.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation