Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
About Me

   - 38 y/o female
   - Los Angeles, USA
   - English, English, English
   - writer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 61150
Sex female
State CA
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1985 - September - 21
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
Currently working as a technical support in a private company and doing freelance writing of custom written [url=]ess ays[/url] and web designing. As you may know, I'm quite a workaholic and it's not mostly to the money but rather to the knowledge I learned of doing it. I've met different people of different level, race and nation in my freelance and I get to hear and learn different things from their stories so it's really quite interesting. I've read in an article and college paper that most successful people had learn and known things from many different people around the globe.

Who I'd Like to Meet:


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation