Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
must like tattoos !

  wild7167
   - 51 y/o male
   - aurora, USA
   - English, English, English
   - automotive technician / owner
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 61083
 
Sex male
State CO
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1967 - July - 1
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
i am a very shy guy at first , i love sports ! love extreme sports , i was raised the old fashioned way , and i am looking for a lady that can be sweet and kinda wild at the same time . movies are fun , working out is great , enjoy romantic dinners , holding hands and walikng . i am very caring , trustworthy and totally dependable ! i love to work out alot and i do train to fight . trining allows for good skills and awesome discipline !


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i would like to meet a caring and trustworthy lady . hopefully someone who likes to be spoiled some . someone that would like to work at e relationship together !


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation