Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Peace and Love
 more photos
 blog diary

  MissChris
   - 30 y/o female
   - Des Moines, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 6091
 
Sex female
State IA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - June - 15
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Attached
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  23
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 32



About Me:
Im a loving crazy hippie chick from Iowa! I'm adopted and i am half native american, half...somethin else! I love life and i love everyone! Oh and im against the war! Thats me in a nutshell! Wink


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I just want to make some more friends! Just fun interesting people, thats it! Very Happy I've got a man but i dont mind a little eye candy...i go for darker guys usually


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation