Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Want to know more, ask:)

  Lubonka30
   - 41 y/o female
   - Arizona, USA
   - English, Russian, French
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 60780
 
Sex female
State AZ
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1979 - December - 18
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call 23356dc
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 28 -  55
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 11



About Me:
I love an active image of life. I like sports such sports as volleyball, table tennis. I lead a healthy lifestyle because I want healthy children, I have no respect for those people who do not look to the future to step forward. Maybe it's you who are currently reading my profileSmile?


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Smile I the young and nice woman. I love an active image of life. I like sports and rest on a nature. I want amicable and large family. I love children. I am able to prepare.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation