Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Santiago de Amor
 more photos
 blog diary

  Santiago
   - 51 y/o male
   - San Antonio, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Technical Engineering
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 60010
 
Sex male
State TX
Children 3
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1965 - December - 4
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  35
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Pleanty of tender loving care. Like to make a women feel the special that she is. Prove to you and treat you with quality time and pleasure dont need any bs. Keep Drama and probelms to yourself. Willing to accept a loving and caring heart.PLAH Razz Smile


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Tired of all the Drama.Hearing the same thing over and over. Need some one to cherish my heart and Love.Be acceptable ,Honest and Loyal. No bs still waiting for someone with same values and desires.Family orientated willing to accept my heart and trust.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation