Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
do not dite;)
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 44 y/o female
   - amsterdam, Netherlands
   - English, Dutch, English
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 59678
Sex female
State NH
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1979 - September - 30
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 8

About Me:
I do not know what I can tell you about myself, but I will try that then tell me I'm working hairdresser, creative girl, I love to create new hairstyles, but for myself I am doing simple hairstyles, I love to spend time in pleasant company of friends with whom there is always a common theme for conversation. play sport, go to the gym, usually on the weekends, keep your figure, playing tennis, while a beginner, but I have very good at it, do not want to play with me?Wink

Who I'd Like to Meet:


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation