Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hello! :)
 more photos
 blog diary

  Larisa09
   - 38 y/o female
   - Munchen, Germany
   - English, German, English
   - a seller
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 59390
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - April - 19
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 5



About Me:
My name is Larisa and I am 29. I'm an interesting and sincere woman. I like to spend my spare time on the nature. I adore the nature Smile I'm very nice cook, especially I adore to cook soups. Also I like to swim. It's the brief information of me. I would like to meet some new friends here Smile


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to find the man who will be always fair with me. I'm sure that the serious and strong relations base on trust and truth. I want to find the man who will always love me and care of me. It doesn't matter for me his age, skin colour or his religion. I am looking for the man with the good moral qualities.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation