Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
about me
 more photos
 blog diary

  jamesross1
   - 53 y/o male
   - Landing, USA
   - English, French, Japanese
   - Civil Engineer
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 59293
 
Sex male
State NJ
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1964 - July - 6
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40 -  54
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
After years of self-discovery, trans-Atlantic meanderings, and (alas) growing up, seeking partner in crime. Exciting past and present, but seeking direction and purpose in a promising future. My match will be confident and vivacious. She will enjoy non sequitars and gentle injections of randomness to conversation. Conversation is a contact sport, with gentle parries and jabs, invitations and discoveries. She must see this simple truth. Whether we are debating an above-the-fold news story or something as serious as your favorite Spice Girl (along with politics and religion, I know, the third rail of first dates) Sometimes the journey itself is the goal. In life and in a good chat with friends and loved ones.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
honest ,loving,caring , faithful ,kind woman to spend the rest of my life with.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation