Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
TaYlOr

  Tayzzz
   - 31 y/o female
   - Melbourne, Australia
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58828
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1990 - January - 20
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  20
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.5
votes: 2



About Me:
Im a girl from australia, I like skateboarding,snowboarding,bmx riding, motorbike riding and anything else that's exciting!! I listen 2 death/heavy metal music! I am looking for a guy who is close to home and easy to get along with!! Feel free to ask me anything else you wud like to know! Add My Msn taylormcnamara@hotmail.com


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A guy who is easy going, enjoys some of the things I like to do!! Someone who is close to home and that will accept me for who I am!!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation