Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I like to read, I love walks in city park.
 more photos
 blog diary

  Lyudmilochka
   - 40 y/o female
   - Ain, France
   - English, French, German
   - Teacher
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58654
 
Sex female
State AK
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1980 - December - 10
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 7



About Me:
I address with my search very seriously. I trust that for each person there is its second half. I know, that sooner or later I can meet this person of whom I dreamed all the life. My dream to find the person with whom I shall be happy. Which I shall love very strongly. And which will love and think of me also. The person who will respect with me and which will concern to me sincerely. In our relations there will be no lie. I think that it really probably.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I wish to create strong relations with the person which will understand and will estimate all my advantages. I search for the man to which I can trust, it is desirable that it was the man without bad habits, careful, sociable.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation