Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
OLGA
 more photos
 blog diary

  Olgaru123
   - 35 y/o female
   - Ceboksary, Russia
   - Russian, English, English
   - The social worker
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58503
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1982 - April - 14
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I the attractive, clever, good girl like to go in for sports, is tasty to prepare, walk on night city, I love different music, I wish to find the man for creation of family.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I search for the man, average years, for marriage and creation of family, I want, that he understood me and respected, I hope, that my searches will be justified also I shall find the happiness.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation