Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 44 y/o female
   - Berlin, Germany
   - English, German, English
   - manager
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58220
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1980 - March - 15
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35 -  55
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.0
votes: 1

About Me:
I very romantic cheerful girl... I like to look at stars, declines, dawn, on beautiful landscapes. It so bewitches me!!)) still I very much like to have fun, joke, a rest with friends, and in general to spend time in the company... I very much love new acquaintances, in fact the more communicate with people, the more new you learn. Also I very much love animals, flowers, especially roses) Surprisedops:

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I the man should be gentleman, it should deceive me in which case, should concern to me with love, to be kind, sincere, cheerful, cheerful, sociable, responsible... I would like to feel near to it as behind a stone wall))


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation