Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 49 y/o female
   - Fort Collins, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Nurse
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58130
Sex female
State CO
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1975 - May - 18
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 13

About Me:
It is difficult for me to describe myself in a sense because what one thinks of His or Herself isn''t necessarily how others perceive you. I consider myself outgoing, but I am shy sometimes until I get to know you. I am honest, loving, affectionate, can be very spontaneous, fun to be around and have a great sense of humor. I am an avid sports fan. I would be your best side kick at a sporting event. I am fairly independent. I can even change my own oil and a flat tire if I have to. My favorite time of the year is the summer time because I love the lake, beach, and most anything in the sun. Of course the mountains are beautiful and enjoying the thin air and beautiful country really makes me feel good as well. I am looking for someone that has an outgoing personality and knows how to laugh and have fun. I am at the point in my life where life experiences go a long way in what is important and unimportant. I have learned that life throws you many challenges; you can either use those things to make you better or use them as an excuse to fail... I choose to better and to succeed... If you feel interested in me then IM me at goodsamaritan1340 (at)OOHAY (SPELLED BACKWARD)

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I’m looking for a companion and hope you are too. Someone I can share my life with and vice versa. I’m friendly, sincere, independent, honest, romantic and optimistic (I know he’s out there!). I’ve been told I have a great laugh and I love to make people smile. Comic relief should be a necessity for everyone! I love to travel especially abroad, the history is incredible. I enjoy the outdoors; tennis, walking, horseback riding, the shore, even golf occasionally, and spending quality time with family and friends is always important. I tend to be a workaholic and would much rather spend my time focusing on someone instead of something. As we all know, life’s too short. Pen-pals, anonymous and professional daters need not respond. Best of luck to everyon


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation