Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I search for love

  ElenaCancer
   - 38 y/o female
   - Hoover, USA
   - English, English, English
   - sales
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58093
 
Sex female
State AL
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1982 - July - 6
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.0
votes: 3



About Me:
I the beautiful young girl. I the sociable, fair and romantic woman. I do not like when to me tell lies. I love classical music and opera. At leisure I like to read books, detectives and love novels. I want to find serious relations and to create happy family.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to find fair and careful the man which would give me love and cared of me. I want to find the man to build with him serious relations and to create further long and strong family.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation