Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
l love good people
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 41 y/o female
   - English, English, English
   - self employ
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58059
Sex female
State AL
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1983 - February - 6
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call anderson
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2

About Me:
I am anderson from united state, i am an out going person that loves people that loves me also, i live with my grand mom in united state,i am into sale of fabric which moves me around the world, i have two very best friends named EMILI and TRECY they are the only once you can ask about me and only one that can tell me what to do and i do if i am in a state of confusion.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
i will like to meet a man that is carering lovely honest and that can keeps to his words,.....


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation