Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Extremely open minded

   - 58 y/o male
   - Marshall, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Skilled trades
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57812
Sex male
State MI
Children 3
Want children No
Date of birth 1965 - March - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32 -  46
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1

About Me:
Old time romantic, I enjoy sunsets at the lake, walks on the beach, summer afternoons at wineries and touring micro breweries. A few other interest are photography, darts, cooking and meeting new people. I'm an extremely open minded person whose willing to try almost anything once and twice if I wasn't sure I hated it the first time.

Who I'd Like to Meet:


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation