Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hey guys chat with me
 more photos
 blog diary

  johndeeregrl18
   - 27 y/o female
   - lakeside, USA
   - English, English, English
   - vet assaint
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57768
 
Sex female
State CA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1990 - June - 21
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  27
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
hey guys i am ashley i am eighteen yrs. i am in school to be a vet. assiant. and i love animals and i have 3 dogs and 3 cats and i live in lakeside,ca by santee and elcajon i am looking for a ltr not into sex that much i like to take things slow and easy also i love my family and friends and also i am looking to make new friends guys only between the ages of 18-27 please if you wanna contact me email me 6 one nine 5 zero four 7 one four 1 thanks ashley also u must have a pic or no reply sorry Very Happy Razz Surprisedops:


Who I'd Like to Meet:
any guys who wanna talk


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation