Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
"For you; I'd bleed myself dry"
 more photos
 blog diary

  LetsKillAllie
   - 31 y/o female
   - KCK, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57732
 
Sex female
State KS
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1991 - February - 11
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  29
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 5



About Me:
Heey, Im allie and I've been on this planet for 18 years now. Music is a huge part of my life and I believe I couldn't live without it. I have been playing guitar since I was 7 years old and I am still going. Im interesting and I can carry on a conversation. I love love love people with sarcasm and a sense of humor. I enjoy people who are not afraid to be weird.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'd like to meet someone who is unique and who stands out in a crowd of people. I'd like to meet someone who is not afraid to act weird and who is down to earth. I'd like to meet someone who has a sense of humor and who is sarcastic. I'd like to meet someone who shares the same music interest as me. Maybe your that person? Crying or Very sad


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation