Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Im Mz Perfect.... what more can i say?!

  MzPerfect
   - 34 y/o female
   - Florence, USA
   - English, English, English
   - CCA-Receptionist
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57656
 
Sex female
State AZ
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1988 - June - 16
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20 -  22
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Im 20 yrs old i have a 4 yr old son who i love w/ all my heart.... Im currently in school right now for Nursing.... I love to spend time with my family and friends, i am currently seein someone so im just mainly lookin for ppl to chat with..... im out going, funny and hell one of a kind lol so hit me up! Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone interesting w/ a great personality..... Mr. Green


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation