Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
what'sgood
 more photos
 blog diary

  jazzy123456
   - 32 y/o female
   - flint, USA
   - English, English, English
   - GAY
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57545
 
Sex female
State MI
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1990 - August - 12
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Call poor
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  22
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
iam 5/5 135 i have one kind i want one more thats it iam gay i love girls and my baby boy iam looking 4 some one that can make me smile and if you can make me smile i would love to get to know you as well..i like cat's n dogs and love kids more then anything well if you like what you see then hit me up ....... Arrow Shocked


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i would love to meat you if you talk good you know you have to talk just right Smile Shocked


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation