Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
lookin for something new
 more photos
 blog diary

  sweetnshy09
   - 31 y/o female
   - salisbury, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Server
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57378
 
Sex female
State NC
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1986 - June - 30
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am looking for someone who i can chill with and maybe have a deep connection with. I want to find new friends and just have a good time. I am tired of dealing with guys b.s so i want to try girls this time. I am a laid back person, i love to sing and listen to music, i love to dance and go outto clubs when i can. I like to watch movies when i have time. Most the time i am with my son but on days i dont have him i like to just chill with my friends. i am down for whatever most the time as long as its not too crazy.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like to meet a chill girl who just likes to have a good time whenever. i dont really have a type yet b.c i have never dated a girl but i would like someone who can be paicent with me and someone who is open in their realationships...that is with their feelings not with other ppl. lol


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation