Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Just here for fun!

  cutensmtimssxy
   - 46 y/o female
   - rathdrum, USA
   - English, English, English
   - custodian
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57033
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1971 - December - 13
Height I prefer not to say
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I enjoy rock collecting, walking along the beach and the mall every once in a while. I am also saving up some cash to buy my own property in 2010 sometime. Idea


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'd like to meet someone funloving and always looking for happieness and a place made in Heaven. Maybe more Mr. Green


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation