Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
ONLY: Anywho like wrestling.

  John2009
   - 57 y/o male
   - Grottoes, VA., USA
   - English, English, English
   - I have a job.
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57023
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1964 - November - 22
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a couple
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
Hello, My name is John. I am a single. I am white male. I am deaf. I was born deaf. I am 44 years old. I live in VA. I was born on Nov. 22, 1964 in Washington D.C.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for friendship. No meet me at place anywhere. Yes meet me at computer, chat room, instant message, send an e-mail, and send a picture.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation