Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
"IM GONNA MAKE SURE THAT....YOU'LL NEVER FORGET ME ..."
 more photos
 blog diary

  kimhot
   - 31 y/o female
   - NY, USA
   - English, English, English
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 56992
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1987 - August - 7
Height I prefer not to say
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call kimhot
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  18
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.0
votes: 1



About Me:
It's always hard when people ask you to describe yourself. It's not something you think about everyday,you are who you are. Id love to be a model one day I love to dance and sing Well,I don't mean to boast, but I'm Adventurous,Open Minded I like talking,reading novels and short stories,Im also sweet,understanding and the one you trust.. .."stanfrodkimberly att y5hoo datt cumm"...


Who I'd Like to Meet:
like to meet people who are intelligent, interesting, innovative and last but not the least, should have a good sense of humor. Everyone. I am not snobby or biased. You never know what great friend you'll meet. Over the years I've met a lot of great personal friends..... I am here mainly to make new friends, keep up with current friends, reconnect with old friends, and network with the entertainment industry... .....Trust me you won't regret it. ...KIMBERLY


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation