Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Some about me...
 more photos
 blog diary

  Fosters
   - 31 y/o male
   - Cheboksary, Russia
   - English, Russian, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 56807
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1986 - September - 30
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I the cheerful guy, am attentive.... Acquaintance to new people is interesting To me, I do not search for something serious, simply, I wish to find people to whom it is possible to communicate cheerfully and carefree!! Wink


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I do not search for serious relations, me the friendship interests simply, it would be desirable that the person was fair, pleasant and interesting in dialogue... Here perhaps and all... Wink


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation