Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hi
 more photos
 blog diary

  kevnee
   - 51 y/o male
   - terre haute, USA
   - English, Italian, English
   - mining engineer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 56482
 
Sex male
State IN
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1965 - October - 31
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30 -  42
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am good tall gentleman who is well fit in features, love, passion and dedication. i am as well as a good business man who is well dedicated to his work and sametime taking a masive caring with my....xxxxx... after work!!!! oh ah it's my favourate assignment @ home........see u there!!!!!!!!!!!!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Any nice woman with caring love attention, affection and can complete a man's life the end of the world as ''Remeo and Juliet'', LOVE with ur strenght, everthing and the whole being for me.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation