Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 31 y/o female
   - new jersey, USA
   - English, English, English
   - hr officer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 55913
Sex female
State NJ
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1987 - March - 3
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1

About Me:
about me: well,,am a out goin into extreme sports like wallclimbing, mountain climbing, also a couch potato just stay at home watching tons of movies, listening into RnB music. am a caring person,sweet and understanding... i wanna have tons of friends, all over the world any gender and raises will do, as long as he's nice,charming, understanding and sweet as i am...

Who I'd Like to Meet:
about my match: i want my man who's is funny, charming, and smart...i go for athletic type who has a good and nice tone body,. and he must be a good listener,if ever i have a probem. he should also be a out going person nature lover and god fearing... i hoped that man will be with me for the rest of my life till death do us part. Very Happy


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation