Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
banners
 more photos
 blog diary

  Venice
   - 32 y/o female
   - Los Angeles, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 55735
 
Sex female
State CA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1984 - December - 7
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I’m a kinda kind of girl who are passionate and responsible. my friends say I’m shy type of girl yes,that’s true I’m shy at first but if somebody keep on chatting and communicating me at first they will know who am I starting into my head to foot. I’m not so secretive I’m a kind of girl who are funny and down to earth always. My friends also say’s I’m good in singing I’m humbly say yes and I’m ready to sing to the man I love and keep on touch with me. If you want me to be your soulmate in life....catch me when I’m online....


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A man who are romantic and sweet accepts who I am and willing to chat and communicate me when I’m online. I want also a man who are confident and energetic like mine.Be my friend and I’ll be your bestfriend forever.We will seee yah soon...


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation