Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
things i like n wot i look like
 more photos
 blog diary

  shorty141
   - 32 y/o female
   - manchester, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - bar person
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 55305
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1985 - September - 3
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  27
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
i'v brown hai with blond highlights, brown eye's slime.always up for a laugh, love going out Very Happy ! i'm load in a gud way. if u dont have pic's no reply!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
some 1 how likes doin the same as me! that injoy's going out an avin a laugh, likes to go for meal's, n some1 that respect's me n my kid! oh n gud looking lol x


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation