Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
What's up every one

  digdaddy
   - 45 y/o male
   - tillsonburg, Canada
   - English, English, English
   - wark
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 54661
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1975 - December - 31
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22 -  39
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Im 30 year old man with 2 kid's.I like warking and going for walks in the park going to the movies going out for supper and all so haveing dinner and a movies at home with my kid's and maybe some one spachal in time


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I m looking for girl that loves kid's and walking to the park going to the movies and like timmys coffee and likes me to cook them dinner.PS NO HEAD GAMES


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation