Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
One string/expectation...must love to have fun

  JCCO
   - 59 y/o male
   - Colorado Springs, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Self Employed
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 51282
 
Sex male
State CO
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1961 - October - 31
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am a DWM, Self Employed, Funny(I am told), looking for a woman that wants to keep things on a casual basis, and have a good time. If you are a woman who likes to go out to dinner, the clubs, weekend road trips, as well as movie nights in, but think you have the ability to keep it casual, Get in touch with me and let's get it started!


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation