Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Be in montana in a year r 2.
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 48 y/o male
   - Wichita, USA
   - English, English, English
   - working
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 467
Sex male
State KS
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1975 - November - 10
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 2

About Me:
Very Happy get along with just about everybody, must poeple like me. I'm the guy they call when they need help. ya that's me......always there to do what I can.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Razz good harted person. Bi-lady would be great.WE are looking to share OUR life with someone TOGETHER .no head game's and open minded, eazy going,love in door's as well as out door's. We are looking for another women to spend our life with is this you???? if so let us know...


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation