Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
whatiZiT
 more photos
 blog diary

  bossTycooN
   - 35 y/o male
   - stockton, USA
   - English, English, English
   - business
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 4514
 
Sex male
State CA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1984 - August - 9
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  21
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 29



About Me:
sup Yall....basically im down ta earth .i like to kick it n do wutever..im easy toget along wid n peepz say im funny so holla back if ur interested..oh boy!!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
well basically if your down ta earth n aint stuck up n all dat stuff we'll prolly get along great..n o yea juss keep it real with me and everything should be all good..n o yea im lookin for a hotttieee!!!!! so yeaa if u think u fit this category then u should holla back cuz u wont regret it..


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation