Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
about me

  THICKGIRL
   - 30 y/o female
   - pinebluff, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 39063
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - May - 6
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 19 -  22
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 26



About Me:
im a sweet girl but can be bad at the same time i am very talkitive and love to have conversations just got out of a bad relationship and ready to go into another one i am HAPPY most of the time and wont mind seeing what else is out there


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i will like to meet someone who is sweet and lovable but also a gangsta i am looking for a black person but dont mind white people at all and a person who know what they want and just want to talk.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation