Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
NaKeD Iz A St8 Of MiNd
 more photos
 blog diary

  SuGaRuSh
   - 36 y/o female
   - Cincinnati, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 3823
 
Sex female
State OH
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1985 - August - 26
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  21
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 4



About Me:
...Name's Nicole. Hmm - I'm Bi. Live in Cincy OH. Just workin right now...chillin with friends - concerts, movies, coffeehouses, parks.....whatever I feel like at the time! I graduated in '04 from Scarlet Oaks / Indian Hill - don't judge! Cuz "those who judge, don't matter and those who matter don't judge" ooooh gotcha! lol So yea I just got this and I'll update it soon! I promise!! *kiss*


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Hmm well I'm not really "looking" for anyone but if I happen to meet sum1 I'm interested in...as friends or whatever...then yea - I'm all for it! I'm Bi so girls or guys! Def. sum1 that's laid back...but also responsible, respectful, independent (for the most part) - has a car, job, school oe whatever....but yea...hit me up! I love meeting new people!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation