Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Lookin 4 Frndz ! !
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 36 y/o male
   - Small town, India
   - English, Hindi, English
   - College student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 37622
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - December - 7
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1

About Me:
A real tech freak just love computers and technology. i love playin games on my PC. i like Moto Gp and my favorite teams are Honda & Yamaha. I"m looking for someone who can understand me and share every moment like a good friend. Well I hope to meet the one i'm been searching for all my life. i really respect women a lot i think they are the most DIVINE and beautiful creation of God.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'd like to meet someone who'd really understand me and love me for who i am.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation