Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Lets - See What May Develop

  itbgcthae
   - 49 y/o male
   - colonial heights, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Computer Systems Administrator
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 3750
 
Sex male
State VA
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1970 - February - 20
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24 -  55
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 8



About Me:
I try to show people who I am on the inside as well as out. I give all the passion (heart and soul), love in everything I do or try to give it to all the people (friends, etc) that I know. Build: Muscular. Activities & Interests: museums, cinema, movies, dancing (club), DVDs, family, reading (Natural Health and the Bible), socializing with friends, traveling-by car, bus, train, etc.-enjoying new places, walking, watching television (movies, news, documentaries), in/out door sports: bowling, volleyball, hiking. I am honest, sensitive, careful, tender (soft), loving and a very sensual man (who will give a woman everything she needs and all that I have). I would like to share my happiness someone special for the rest of my life. I am witting, easy-going, very romantic & passionate and feel that I’m not bad looking guy and enjoy the simple things in life. Favorite Music: Contemporary Christian, 50s-late 70s Disco, Slow, Jazz, etc. Drink Socially, Don’t Smoke (Am allergic to it – if you can smoke in designated place it would be appreciated).


Who I'd Like to Meet:
My very big dream is - to find a woman who will be it all to me, sensitive to my needs and feelings & willing to learn all to be that way, one who is positive (on life, etc), appreciate (For Who I am), Intelligent, Compassionate, Loving, Respectful, Trusting, Communicative , Caring, Understanding, Family Oriented, Sacrificial (be committed) – when needed. One who is compatible with Me, Is Clean (In house and appearance), Nutritiously Health Minded, A Woman who likes to Stay at Home at least 50% of the time. One who can get involved in a serious relationship, not simply corresponding.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation