Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Marco Polo

  MarcoPolo87
   - 30 y/o male
   - Bradford, USA
   - Spanish, English, French
   - *undisclosed*
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 36977
 
Sex male
State PA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - March - 11
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  20
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 11



About Me:
I was born in Barcelona,Spain, and from there moved to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, and from there to where I am right now...The U.S. of A. But anywho... I'm extremely athletic and upto any challenge thrown infront of me. I love music...singing, rapping, writting my own, and playing it. I'm also very artistic, if I see something nice I like to sketch it. I'm quite the romantic too, I like taking someone special to me, and going for walks along the beach, or making a song for her, or anything that would make her happy really. I'm also very into cars...building custom creations, working on them, and cutting them loose on the streets or track. I'm pretty much all around fun, and I'm very adaptive... so whatever the girl likes... I could get used to also... Wink <DIV align='center' style='width:450px'><B><A href='http://www.up4fun.com/video. php?id=100'>Voltron gets served</B></A><BR><embed allowScriptAccess="never" src='http://www.up4fun.com/flvplay er_r.swf?file=http://media.up4fun.c o m/video/100.flv&autoStart=false' menu='false' quality='high' bgcolor='%23ffffff' width='450' height='350' name='flvplayer' align='middle' allowScriptAccess= "never">


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A girl that is athletic (or atleast somewhat athletic...), likes romantic things, adventurous, artistic, likes just about any kind of music, can dance (I love dancing), and just overall fun to be with. Cause really, if you love me, I'll love you back... Smile


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation