Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
i've been waiting for you.. ;D
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 37 y/o female
   - Brooklyn, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - =)
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 3597
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - May - 10
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  20
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 91

About Me:
my name is Amanda im from New York and i have brown hair and eyes =) I like to talk to new people i like to make friends but i am a bit shy but when i get to knoe someone i loosen up and if you wanna knoe anything else about me just ask =)

Who I'd Like to Meet:
a nice, honest, cute, guy that isnt immature only when being funny i guess lol


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation