Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Gotcha, or maybe not!
 more photos
 blog diary

  robby71a
   - 47 y/o male
   - Eugene, USA
   - English, French, Hebrew
   - Student/Artist/Writer
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 35598
 
Sex male
State OR
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1971 - July - 17
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am a happy guy in search of friends to keep me company whether it be purely for friendship or other matters. I am single, but I have a wonderful daughter of 4 months and her mother is a good frined and confident of mine. We are not together right now so I am free to hang out. Razz Fun times only


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Somebody with a full personality and that likes to have alot of fun no matter what is going on. A partner in crime, so to speak. Someone with alot of freedom to explore possibilities and friendship. All my good friends are with me to the end. Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation