Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hi there, hows life?
 more photos
 blog diary

  deb
   - 64 y/o female
   - northwood, USA
   - English, English, English
   - reitred
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 35134
 
Sex female
State OH
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1958 - January - 17
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Skype Status Call debra1958
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46 -  54
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.5
votes: 2



About Me:
capricorn, 48, honest, caring, understanding, love dogs and cats, like to go out and eat, out to movies zoo, art musium, parks, shopping, if you want to know more you will have to contact me. Deb. Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
honest, caring, understanding people. who likes kids and dogs and who likes back rubs and feet rubbed, who doesn't drink or do street drugs. who believes in god and jesus, who likes to go out to movies, parks, zoo, flea markets, shopping, out to dinner or eat at home, I woild like to meet my soulmate or just make friends, hope to hear from you soon, I know you are out there. I am waiting for you. Very Happy Sorry I have no photo yet Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation