Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hey...guyss..
 more photos
 blog diary

  Kammy
   - 34 y/o male
   - mumbai, India
   - English, Indian, Marathi
   - hosptality professional
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 34282
 
Sex male
State MH
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - January - 12
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call kammy18s
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19 -  23
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 19



About Me:
well I am simple ,very humble ,emotional kind of person. I have a ton of personility,and I always try and stay possitive even in the worst of situations. I'm honest true friend who you can really trust with all your heart. To be honest I just love to have fun because life is just to short. wht elce thats enough i think want to know more ask me i am always there...................forever . Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i am looking for the person who can be a good friend of mine Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation