Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
wanna know what im about?!

   - 37 y/o female
   - Billings,MT, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 32776
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - March - 4
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  29
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2

About Me:
I used to live in Washington,moved here to get my footing back,will go back to seattle/Tacoma area soon or somewhere else who knows!? Im lookin for someone to chill or go out with,friendship or more !I am a down to earth girl, laid back, and I hate drama! I consider myself a very sexual person, but shy at first.anyone who wants to do somethin holla!

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I like somebody who is confident,but not cocky!who just likes to have fun, and absolutly NO DRAMA! I can't lie, I have a thing for black guys! darker skin turns me on!


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation