Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Thanks for visit my page
 more photos
 blog diary

  Zhasminka
   - 37 y/o female
   - Yaroslavl, Russia
   - Russian, English, English
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 30496
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1984 - December - 26
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22 -  28
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 12



About Me:
What can I tell... I am usual girl, who lives and enjoys life... my main values in life: family... I love when harmony and peace reign in family... that there was not constant reproach, a discontent to each other... the family life has many difficulties, problems, duties and is very important, that the people could keep the good relations, it very depends from how much they love each other, the mutual understanding, trust, patience to each other is necessary... many things depend on what atmosphere is in your family... other very important thing for me - friendship. Is necessary, that true friends always were near, not only for fun and good spending of time, but also for the difficult moments in life... as in a saying: "The true friends are found out in a trouble", that is who will not turn away from you, but will support even only morally... Well, about my interests: I take a great interest in photographing, because I want to keep the most lovely moments on a film... I love all lovely things... and sometimes really is possible to see such things, which seem absolute imperceptible. Also I take interest in sport and music... play the piano, attended ballet dances, ski section, gym, dance of a stomach... speaking shorter - I love to make a holiday for a body and soul. I love active rest... rollers, bicycle, football, etc... I love to spend time on a nature... sometimes I love only to sit at home in warm and cosiness... and even if there is a rain outside, main, that the sun always shone in soul!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
interesting people


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation