Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for some love

  Teddybearlion
   - 48 y/o male
   - Corona, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Computer Admin
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 30120
 
Sex male
State NY
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1969 - April - 23
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.2
votes: 5



About Me:
I consider myself down to earth person. People have said that I am very kind and a caring person. Personally i have observed that I enjoy fine dining, travelling and meeting people. Love to do social work as well. Kind a romantic and funny. I feel a mix of spice and lime. A good blend of east and west. Openminded and open to new ideas and new people. So drop me a line and I we take it from there.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for a simple or a laid back person. One who is interested in travelling to different places. I would like to meet someone who is kind and caring . Looking forward to meet marriage minded Individual. Smile


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation